Contact information for the HRIA

For further information about the Hire and Rental Industry Association of Australia Ltd please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 02 9998 2255
Email: info@hireandrental.com.au

 

HRIA National Office Team

 

James Oxenham - CEO, 02 9998 2255

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Director, 02 9998 2255

Martin Sinclair - National Sales Manager, 02 9998 2213

Sarah Webb - Financial Accountant, 02 9998 2206

Katie DeLaurier - Member Engagement Manager, 02 9998 2212

Wendy Clarke - Training Manager, 02 9998 2204

Linda Papendieck - Senior Administration Officer, 02 9998 2202

Dee DeLaurier - Executive Officer, 02 9998 2203

Sally Cannon - Marketing Manager, 02 9998 2215

Jill McGuinness - Office Administration, 02 9998 2201

Natalie Parkinson - Reception, 02 9998 2255

 

HRIA Board of directors

 

National President - Mark Burton, Barossa Valley Hire,  mark.burton@barossavalleyhire.com.au 

National Vice President - Braden Murrin, Kennards Hire, BradenMurrin@kennards.com.au

Past President - Jeff Bernard, Cool Breeze Rentals,  jeff@coolbreeze.net.au 

NSW Division President - Nathan Venables, Kennards Hire, nathanvenables@kennards.com.au

QLD Division President - Christie McCormack, TITAN Hoarding Systems, christie@1300titan.com.au

SA Division President - Ben Quirk, Blackwood Hire, ben@blackwoodhire.com

Acting VIC Division President - Jarrod Kerr, Kerr's Hire, jarrod@kerrshire.com.au

WA Division President - Brad Booth, Access Group Australia, brad.booth@generatorsaustralia.com.au

Events Division President - Erin Johnston, South Coast Party Hire,  erin@scph.com.au