Contact information for the HRIA

For further information about the Hire and Rental Industry Association of Australia Ltd please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 02 9998 2255
Fax: 02 9998 2299
Email: info@hireandrental.com.au

 

HRIA National Office Team

 

James Oxenham - CEO

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Director

Martin Sinclair - Sales Manager

Sarah Webb - Accounts Manager

Katie DeLaurier - Member Services Manager

Lisa Brandsen  - Training and RTO Manager

Linda Papendieck - Technology Officer

Dee DeLaurier - Executive Officer

Gloria Hardman - Office Administration

Jill McGuinness - Office Administration

 

HRIA Board of directors

 

National President - Mark Burton, Barossa Valley Hire,  mark.burton@barossavalleyhire.com.au 

National Vice President - Braden Murrin, Kennards Hire, BradenMurrin@kennards.com.au

Past President - Jeff Bernard, Cool Breeze Rentals,  jeff@coolbreeze.net.au 

NSW Division President - Nathan Venables, Kennards Hire, nathanvenables@kennards.com.au

QLD Division President - Christie McCormack, TITAN Hoarding Systems, christie@1300titan.com.au

SA Division President - Ben Quirk, Blackwood Hire, ben@blackwoodhire.com

VIC Division President - Ben Sinclair, Aim Hire, bsinclair@aimhire.com.au

WA Division President - Brad Booth, Generators Australia, brad.booth@generatorsaustralia.com.au

Interim Events Division President - Erin Johnston, South Coast Party Hire,  erin@scph.com.au