Contact information for the HRIA

For further information about the Hire and Rental Industry Association of Australia Ltd please contact the National Office:

PO Box 1304
Mona Vale
NSW 1660

Phone: 02 9998 2255
Fax: 02 9998 2299
Email: info@hireandrental.com.au

 

HRIA National Office Team

 

James Oxenham - CEO

Phil Newby - Past CEO

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Manager

James Oxenham - CEO

Phil Newby - Past CEO

Nicolas Chiew - Operations Manager

Michael Ashton - Resources Manager

Lisa Brandsen  - Training and Administration Officer

Lisa Bridge - Membership Manager

Dee DeLaurier - Executive Officer

Gloria Hardman - Office Administration

Linda Papendieck - Technology Officer

Sarah Webb - Accounts Manager

HRIA Board of directors

 

National President - Jeff Bernard, Cool Breeze Rentals,  jeff@coolbreeze.net.au

National Vice President - Braden Murrin, Kennards Hire, BradenMurrin@kennards.com.au

Past President - Mark Scarce, Camden Hire, mark@camdenhire.com.au

Events Division President - Tom O'Dowd, No Fuss Event Hire, sales@nofusseventhire.com.au

NSW Division President - Luke Geelan, Shore Hire, luke@shorehire.com.au

QLD Division President - Steve Le Prou, Kennards Hire, steveleprou@kennards.com.au

SA Division Interim President - Ben Quirk, Blackwood Hire, ben@blackwoodhire.com

VIC Division President - Jarrod Kerr, Kerr's Hire, jarrod@kerrshire.com.au

WA Division President - Brad Booth, Onsite Rental Group, brad.booth@onsite.com.au